i broke my robot
“tomorrow does not exist”
Buy CD for $10.99
Buy on iTunes
Released: September 04 2007

1. I’ll Be Alone
2. Take Alphacalm As Directed
3. The Afternoon We Tried Suicide
4. Alt_i
5. Rebuild(d8t)
6. Not So Fast, You’re Hurting Me
7. Fear, Love and the Endless Suffering
8. Evio_latt
9. Linear Precise
10. The Further Away
11. Tomorrow Does Not Exist
12. Why Did You Have to Make It Hurt?

i broke my robot- take alphacalm as directed

IBMR- why did you have to make it hurt